ALERT: Power has been restored and pools are open!

Contact

The Riviera Club
5640 N. Illinois St.
      Indianapolis, IN 46208
(317) 255-5471
(317) 259-6269
info@rivi.org

Get Directions

Have Questions?

If you have questions about... Contact
Contact General Manager gm@rivi.org
Joining the Rivi | Guest Policies | Current Membership membership@rivi.org
Billing | House Account billing@rivi.org
Club & Dining Events | Thursday Night Dinners | Catering & Rentals | Beach Stand foodandbev@rivi.org
Fitness Assessments | Personal Training | RiviFit fitness@rivi.org
Aquatics | Swim Lessons | Swim Team | Camps aquatics@rivi.org
Adult Tennis | Junior and Kids Tennis tennis@rivi.org
Marketing | Public Relations | Website marketing@rivi.org
Contact The Board of Directors bod@rivi.org
Maintenance | Grounds & Facilities poolmanager@rivi.org

Contact Rivi